Start main content

Partners

Our cooperation is built on a shared belief. We have been partners since 2003 because of this.

Bruno Hostelet

Bruno Hostelet
Asia Pacific Director
BIODERMA

A long term partnership is proof of mutual trust. French dermocosmetic brand BIODERMA’s 13-year partnership with NEODERM demonstrates how only time can show the deep mutual trust and shared belief between the two companies.

 

“To be able to work together for so long shows that our trust is not superficial but built on a solid collaborative relationship. Three years ago, I came into contact with NEODERM for the first time, and was deeply impressed with Mr. Lim’s O2O promotional strategy. We share the belief that we can advance the beauty industry to the professional level of medicine through professional staff training, technology and innovation, while benefiting the general public with the medical, dermatological, aesthetic services and products we offer. Today, not only do we have 400 clinics, beauty centres and concept stores selling our products, we have broadened our sales network to over 500 Manning’s and Watson’s stores. We have become the number one makeup micellar water remover brand and set the record of selling one bottle every three seconds. These achievements would not have been possible without the longstanding trust between NEODERM and BIODERMA, which is now extended to our customers. The sky is the limit as to what this partnership will be able to achieve in the future."


 –– Bruno Hostelet, Asia Pacific Director, BIODERMA

 

Bruno Hostelet

Bruno Hostelet
Asia Pacific Director
BIODERMA

To reaffirm our beliefs through innovation. With a firm principle, we can go even farther together.

Mark D. Steele

Mark D. Steele
Chief Executive Officer
NeoStrata

The skin needs revitalising, so do partnerships. A long term partnership like that shared by NEODERM and NeoStrata is not to be taken for granted. Apart from investing time, a shared belief in innovation is the key to our collaboration, and also how we renew our relationship going forward. NeoStrata founders Dr. Van Scott and Dr. Yu took 27 years to produce AHA plant factors, demonstrating how innovation and collaboration are paramount in the field of medical aesthetics.

 

“NEODERM’s mission is to improve the lives of others by means of medical aesthetics. This is a unique mission that is in essence similar to ours. It is firmly anchored in innovation, as well as the ingenious application of R&D. This makes NEODERM our ideal partner in Hong Kong. For 16 years, this partnership has seen consistent business growth, thanks to their local knowledge that keeps us always a step ahead in predicting market trends. One example was the pioneering of home peel using Gel Plus in 2014, allowing NeoStrata to become one of the top five best selling brands in Asia. As close working partners, we look forward to achieving more success with NEODERM and introducing new innovations to the anti-ageing market in Hong Kong. ”

 

 -Mark D. Steele, CEO, NeoStrata

 

Mark D. Steele

Mark D. Steele
Chief Executive Officer
NeoStrata

Haste makes waste! Obagi can penetrate the market because the partners walk together in perfect tandem.

Jessica Tam

Jessica Tam
Managing Director of Hong Kong, Macau and Philippines
Bausch + Lomb

In an era that emphasises efficiency, we expect partnerships to work right away. But OBAGI and NEODERM are willing to take it step by step, through systematic market planning and building of mutual trust to forge a long standing and valuable partnership.

 

“A veteran like NEODERM has a wealth of experience in medical aesthetics, and has perfected a sound marketing network. NEODERM's professional image and positioning go hand in hand with OBAGI’s professional skin care philosophy. With a professional team, comprehensive promotional channels and a systematic operation, OBAGI is able to establish a prestigious brand image. NEODERM is meticulous is fine-tuning every facet of the operation, from the products themselves, to logistics, marketing and promotions, in order to achieve stable sales and market share. They also continue to introduce new products to broaden the brand’s market reach and win long-term support from customers. They have successfully developed OBAGI into a popular professional skincare brand in Hong Kong. “

 

 –– Jessica Tam, Managing Director of Hong Kong, Macau and Philippines, Bausch + Lomb

 

Jessica Tam

Jessica Tam
Managing Director of Hong Kong, Macau and Philippines
Bausch + Lomb

Our decision to partner with NEODERM is undoubtedly one of the best decisions we have ever made!

Keith Sullivan

Keith Sullivan
Chief Commercial Officer
ZELTIQ

As the world’s pioneer in CoolSculpting®, our technology that selectively treats parts of the body is the key to our success. In the same vein, we believe in selecting the right partner in order to achieve success. ZELTIQ’s great start in Hong Kong has everything to do with our selection of NEODERM as our partner. It is our big first step in entering the Hong Kong market.

 

“ With business partners in over 70 countries, NewBeauty Choice Award winning brand ZELTIQ specialises in CoolSculpting® from 2013 to 2015, a clinically proven procedure that freezes fat cells to create a contoured body and the world's number one treatment brand for body slimming. To maintain its market leader position, the company is highly selective when it comes to choosing a business partner. NEODERM and ZELTIQ became partners in 2013, and within four short years, its Hong Kong business has almost doubled, with a growth of 91.67%, thanks to their outstanding marketing strategies. In 2014, NEODERM won the ZELTIQ Medical Aesthetic Franchisee Award. In 2015, Hong Kong recorded a 435.71% growth in the sales of CoolSculpting treatments compared to 3 years ago. Our success proves that the decision to choose NEODERM as our partner was right.”

 

 -Keith Sullivan, Chief Commercial Officer, ZELTIQ  

Keith Sullivan

Keith Sullivan
Chief Commercial Officer
ZELTIQ

It is inspiring to partner with NEODERM as its forward-looking values truly strives towards making things happen!

Valerie Lee

Valerie Lee
Regional Marketing Director, Merz Asia Pacific Pte Ltd.

Ultherapy® is a FDA-cleared technology for non-invasive skin lifting. It continues to be the leading brand in its category. Since partnering with NEODERM, Ultherapy® has successfully turned Hong Kong market to be one of the highest penetrated markets for Ultherapy in Asia.

 

“NEODERM’s single minded focus and aspiration to be the world-class provider of medical aesthetic solutions is a perfect fit with Merz. We started the partnership with NEODERM when we acquired the Ultheraphy® business in 2014. Undoubtedly, the transition was successful and the business that we have inherited is fundamentally strong and viable. Throughout our partnership, the team truly exemplifies the company values of “integrity, service and excellence”, of which we are impressed!”  

 

 -Valerie Lee, Regional Marketing Director, Merz Asia Pacific Pte Ltd.

Valerie Lee

Valerie Lee
Regional Marketing Director, Merz Asia Pacific Pte Ltd.

主內容開始

夥伴故事

合作,建基於彼此間之共同信念。
跟NEODERM自2003年起成為夥伴至今,全憑此!

BIODERMA 亞太區總監

BIODERMA 亞太區總監
Bruno Hostelet

長時間的合作無間,大抵是最佳的互信試金石。與NEODERM合作得最長久的法國醫學美容品牌BIODERMA,用世上最珍貴資源 — 時間,經歷13年的互信合作關係,印證雙方在理念上,同出一轍。

 

「能夠長期合作,當中講求不流於表面的互信⋯ 一種深層次的交流合作!還記得三年前我初次接觸NEODERM,對其董事總經理林明盛先生的O2O全方位推廣策略,深感興趣。我倆最大的共通點,是雙方都期望,藉著專業人員、先進科技及創新精神,讓美容提升到不亞於醫學的專業層次 — 醫學美容,並廣及大眾。今日,本地不但有接近400間醫生診所、美容院及概念店作銷售點,全線萬寧、屈臣氏個人護理連鎖店亦增至500多個銷售點,進一步加強銷售陣營,成功打造全港銷量第一卸妝潔膚品牌之譽,開創每3秒售出一瓶的神話!以上種種,充份體現NEODERM與BIODERMA的長久互信,延伸至與顧客三方的互信互賴,將可創造的機遇,定然無窮無遠!」

 

   –– BIODERMA亞太區總監Bruno Hostelet

 

BIODERMA 亞太區總監

BIODERMA 亞太區總監
Bruno Hostelet

以創新,活化堅持;
原則不變,讓我倆走得更高更前!

NeoStrata 美國總部首席執行官

NeoStrata 美國總部首席執行官
Mark D. Steele

肌膚需要活化,合作關係亦然;能夠合作良久,絕非一朝一夕。就好像NEODERM與NeoStrata的合作關係,除了投放時間,更需相信「創新」乃合作之關鍵,讓關係不斷更新、與時並進。一如NeoStrata創辦人Dr. Van Scott 及Dr. Yu,花上27年合力研製AHAs植物因子,揭示「創新」在合作及醫學美容的重要性。

 

「NEODERM的使命,是透過最優質醫學美容產品和服務,讓美照亮他人生命。這一份與別不同的使命感,與我們一樣,多年來堅定不移於創新科研,著重活用創新所帶來的成果,讓NEODERM成為我們在香港最理想的夥伴,展開長達16年的合作關係。我們除了業務持續增長,他們對香港醫學美容的在地智慧,更讓我們的業務拓展能緊貼市場需要與走勢,領先握機遇。如2014年,NEODERM將Gel Plus結合自創家居煥膚概念,並成功打入本土巿場,讓NeoStrata成為亞洲銷量五大產品之一,令NeoStrata與NEODERM在成功路上共同邁步!期待我倆的密切合作,能不斷為香港的抗衰老市場帶來新希望。」

   

 –– NeoStrata美國總部首席執行官Mark D. Steele

 

NeoStrata 美國總部首席執行官

NeoStrata 美國總部首席執行官
Mark D. Steele

欲速不達!
OBAGI的名字能夠廣泛滲透,一個步伐一致的夥伴是關鍵!

Bausch + Lomb 香港、澳門及菲律賓董事總經理

Bausch + Lomb 香港、澳門及菲律賓董事總經理
Jessica Tam

在講求效率的年代,大家都期望合作關係能夠一拍即合。但對OBAGI和NEODERM而言,雙方能夠循序漸進,透過系統化市場策劃,建立長遠互信的夥伴關係,才是兩者合作最難能可貴的地方。

 

「創立多年的NEODERM,累積豐富而超卓的醫學美容經驗,並擁有完善的行銷網絡。一直以來,NEODERM的專業形象及定位,與OBAGI的專業護膚理念,如出一轍。憑其專業團隊及多元推廣,配合具系統的營運方式,一步一步為OBAGI建立優越品牌形象。NEODERM專注細研每一範疇,由產品、物流、推廣及至營銷等,以穩定銷售及市場佔有率,並持續引入新產品以擴闊用家層面,令品牌長期得到客戶擁戴,成功在香港市場將OBAGI打造成極具人氣的專業護膚品牌。」

 

 –– Bausch + Lomb香港、澳門及菲律賓董事總經理Jessica Tam

Bausch + Lomb 香港、澳門及菲律賓董事總經理

Bausch + Lomb 香港、澳門及菲律賓董事總經理
Jessica Tam

選擇的眼光,是成敗的轉捩;NEODERM,無疑是ZELTIQ的優秀選!

ZELTIQ 高級副總裁兼首席商務官

ZELTIQ 高級副總裁兼首席商務官
Keith Sullivan

作為全球首屈一指的CoolSculpting®冷凍溶脂醫學美容專家,其選擇性局部處理技術,是品牌的成功訣竅;同樣道理,我們深信選對最優秀兼合拍的夥伴,亦是成功關鍵。ZELTIQ能在香港踏出成功一步,與選擇了NEODERM,絕對不無關係!重要一步,一如我們選擇了NEODERM,讓ZELTIQ在香港踏足重要的一步。

 

「合作夥伴廣遍全球70多個國家,並為美國美容雜誌NewBeauty Choice Award 2013至2015年的得獎品牌,ZELTIQ主打的CoolSculpting®冷凍溶脂醫學美容療程,已是全球市場之修身首選。為保領先地位,我們一向嚴選合作夥伴。雖與NEODERM合作僅四年,但憑其出色巿場策略,ZELTIQ於2013年的在港業積急升近一倍(91.67%)。2014年,NEODERM榮獲ZELTIQ聯營醫學美容集團年度大獎;2015年,香港區年度售出CoolSculpting療程的次數,較三年前升超四倍(435.71%),證明了我們的眼光,更肯定了彼此合作的成功!」

 

 –– ZELTIQ高級副總裁兼首席商務官Keith Sullivan
 

ZELTIQ 高級副總裁兼首席商務官

ZELTIQ 高級副總裁兼首席商務官
Keith Sullivan

高瞻遠矚的目光、專心一致的團隊,使我們與NEODERM的合作擁有無限可能!

Merz Asia Pacific Pte Ltd. 亞太區巿場策劃總監

Merz Asia Pacific Pte Ltd. 亞太區巿場策劃總監
Valerie Lee

Ultherapy®獲美國食品及藥物管理局 (FDA) 認証,為一項非侵入性技術透過聚焦超聲波能量,有效收緊鬆弛肌膚,多年來是業界之中的領導品牌。與NEODERM合作以來,香港已成為Ultherapy®於亞洲滲透率最高的巿場之一,肯定了彼此努力的成果!

 

「NEODERM管理品牌專一專注的態度及其成為世界級醫學美容集團的信念無疑與Merz一拍即合!自2014年Merz收購了Ultheraphy®,我們與NEODERM順利過渡了最初的交接期,直至現時亦合作無間,關係密切。合作過程中,NEODERM充份體現其『誠信、服務、超越』的企業價值觀,令人印象深刻!」

 

 -Merz Asia Pacific Pte Ltd. 亞太區巿場策劃總監Valerie Lee
 

Merz Asia Pacific Pte Ltd. 亞太區巿場策劃總監

Merz Asia Pacific Pte Ltd. 亞太區巿場策劃總監
Valerie Lee