Start main content

Brands

ENDOCARE

SCA Cell Restoration Expert

In 1965, Spanish Medical Authority Dr. Rafael Abad Iglesias discovered the secret of Cryptomphalus Aspersa, an exclusive breed of snail that can only be found in the Mediterranean Sea,  its protective secretion can heal lesions in less than 48 hours.

 

Over decades of science research, Dr. Rafael Abad Iglesias has proven that SCA repair solution is proved to regenerate and repair human skin cells effectively. It also facilitates collagen regeneration, maintains skin health and completely against aging.

Tensage Ampoules SCA 50

50% SCA concentration for heightened skin suppleness

Containing a high SCA concentration of 50%, SCA 50 uses advanced technology to combat ageing. Damaged and ageing cells are repaired, restructured, and tightened, while wrinkles are visibly reduced to restore youthful skin. Tensderm firming factors also leaves the skin moist, firm and supple immediately after use.

Ampoules SCA40

A treat for the skin

Containing a high SCA concentration of 40% and natural moisturizers, SCA 40 is designed to act as a quick repair, restoring tired and dry skin. It also works well as a supplement after medical aesthetic treatments such as laser, IPL, peeling and micro-needling. Skin recovery is accelerated, with deep anti-ageing benefits. Fine lines and pores are lessened, while sensitivity and dryness are instantly reduced.

Brand News

主内容开始

集团业务总览

ENDOCARE

SCA细胞修復权威

西班牙医学权威Dr. Rafael Abad Iglesias 在1965 年研究发现,地中海特有品种蜗牛(Cryptomphalus Aspersa)竟蕴藏惊人的天然修復力量,其分泌的强效修復液能于短短48小时内,自体修復受伤组织至原有健康状态!

 

凝聚十多年研究成果,Endocare以专利萃取技术,自地中海蜗牛分泌液研制出SCA 活肌修復因子,科研证实能为细胞带来完善的急救方案,倍效激活骨胶原增生,肌肤回復水弹年轻,重现元气光泽,极速活肤从此不再遥不可及。

强效活肌紧緻精华

50% 高浓度SCA 巩固肌肤弹性

蕴含50%特高浓度SCA活肌修復因子,掀起抗衰老高端科技新一页,深层修復受损及老化细胞,同时重组、收紧肌底纤维组织,减少皱纹,还原年轻肤质。 配合Tensderm紧緻因子,用后表层肌肤即时滋润亮泽,紧緻饱满。

强效活肌修復精华

疗程补品 饱满润泽

含40%高浓度SCA活肌修復因子及天然补湿因子,专为急救干燥、疲倦的皮肤而设。作为疗程补品,用于医学疗程(激光、彩光、焕肤及微针)后效果尤其显着。能加速肌肤復原,深层抗老化,淡化幼纹及粗大毛孔,同时对抗敏感干燥,即时饱满润泽。

品牌动向