Start main content

Brands

Exuviance

Brightening and Renewal Specialist

Pioneering medical skincare brand Exuviance was founded in 1996 by the world’s leading AHA innovator NeoStrata. Patented AHA / PHA / Bionic Acid, herbal extracts and antioxidant formulae work together to bring out maximum benefits of the acids, restoring the skin back to its optimal 28-day cycle while improving the quality of the keratoderma. The skin is no long dull, while wrinkles and fine lines are smoothed to reveal a clear complexion.

 

Exuviance is mild and nourishing, so even sensitive skin can enjoy the benefits of AHAs. It owns more than 100 patented formulae, which are used by a number of renowned skincare. It is highly regarded within the medical aesthetic industry.

 

Vespera Bionic Serum

A potent moisturiser for glowing skin

Scientifically proven to have excellent moisturising properties, its patented water-lock formula can dramatically improve skin clarity by 212%^, strengthen skin cells, and even out complexion. Elasticity and dullness are visibly improved while fine lines reduced and ageing effectively deferred. Especially suitable for sensitive or fragile skin after treatment.

^Green, BA, Edison BL, Wildnauer RH, Sigler ML. Lactobionic Acid and Gluconolactone: PHAs for Photoaged Skin. Cosmetic Dermatology. 2001; 9:24-28.

Soothing Toning Lotion

Moisturises and soothes

Pumping cells with moisture to immediately relieve sensitive skin, restore softness, balance skin pH and help the absorption of other nutrients. The alcohol-free formulation is especially suitable for sensitive or vulnerable skin after laser or AHA treatments.

Brand News

主内容开始

集团业务总览

Exuviance

亮肌活肤专家

美国领先医学护肤品牌 Exuviance,于1996年由世界果酸权威 NeoStrata 研创,结合专利 AHA/PHA/Bionic Acid、 草本精华及抗氧化配方,发挥果酸的最佳功效,令肌肤回复28日健康更生周期,同时改善角质层过厚、肤色暗哑 ,抚平皱纹及细纹,令肌肤时刻展现动人神采。 

 

Exuviance 的专利配方温和滋润,令敏感性肌肤同样能享受果酸产品的超卓功效。现时已拥有超过100个配方专利,获全球多个著名化妆及护肤品牌选用,备受医学美容界推崇。 

 

肌肤仿生精华

强效滋润 焕发2倍光泽

医学实证补湿滋润功能卓越,含专利锁水配方,大幅提升肌肤光泽感达212%^,有效增厚肌肤活细胞层,改善暗哑,均匀肤色,提升弹性及减淡细纹,推迟肌肤衰老。特别适合敏感、受压或疗程后的脆弱肌肤。

^Green, BA, Edison BL, Wildnauer RH, Sigler ML. Lactobionic Acid and Gluconolactone: PHAs for Photoaged Skin. Cosmetic Dermatology. 2001; 9:24-28.

舒缓滋润爽肤水

注水滋润 舒缓敏感

为细胞注满水分,实时舒缓肌肤敏感,回复幼滑柔嫩;平衡肌肤pH值,促进其吸收其他养分;不含酒精,尤其适合敏感肌肤或接受激光或果酸疗程后的脆弱幼嫩肌。

品牌动向