Start main content

Brands

HELIOCARE

Cell Anti-oxidant and Sunscreen Specialist

Spanish anti-oxidant expert HELIOCARE’s patented Fernblock® formula is approved by the Harvard Medical School and the world’s leading dermatologists. Fernblock® sunscreen can effectively protect the skin from harmful UV rays, while repairing damaged DNA to prevent collagen loss.
 
Medical sunscreen Fernblock®’s three-pronged approach for skin defence:

- Repair DNA to defer ageing 
- Enhance fibroblast cell viability by 300% 
- UV protection down to the deepest cell level

 

Ultra Gel SPF90

Fernblock® offers cell protection by using chemical, physical, biological and innovative plant UV blockers, providing a full block of UV rays and lasting protection of the skin. Green tea extract is another antioxidant added to prevent ageing. Hypoallergenic and unlikely to cause breakouts, it is refreshing and easy to apply, and does not create a white film on the skin. Water and sweat proof. Suitable for any skin type.

Advanced XF Gel SPF50

Vitamin E is added to the cell protecting Fernblock® formula for extra antioxidant and anti-ageing effects.

The use of chemical, physical and biological and innovative plant UV blockers provides a full block of UV rays. With a silky texture, low sensitivity and anti-acne formula, it is easy to apply, without creating a white film on the skin. Keeps the skin fresh all day. Suitable for any skin type.

Brand News

主内容开始

集团业务总览

HELIOCARE

细胞抗氧防晒专家

西班牙医学抗晒专家HELIOCARE独有专利 Fernblock® 配方,经美国哈佛医学院及世界著名皮肤科专家团队深入研究,证实 Fernblock® 抗晒功能卓越,能有效保护肌肤,同时修复受损DNA,阻止骨胶原流失。
 
医学抗晒 Fernblock® 配方    3大重点捍卫肌肤:

- 修复DNA    阻止衰老

- 提升纤维母细胞存活率300%

- 防晒保护   直达底层细胞

 

活肌抗衰老防晒乳 SPF90

细胞防护配方 Fernblock®,利用化学性、物理性及独创植物生物性防晒过滤份子,全面阻隔紫外线,持久保护肌肤。添加绿茶精华,抗氧预防光老化。低敏感及抗粉刺配方,质感清爽易涂抹,不会泛白,防水防汗,任何肌肤适用。

活肌抗氧防晒乳液 XF SPF50

添加维他命E,配合细胞防护配方 Fernblock®,多重抗氧效果,预防光老化。

利用化学性、物理性及独创植物生物性防晒过滤份子,全面阻隔紫外线。质地如丝般幼滑,低敏感及抗粉刺配方,质感清爽易涂抹,不会泛白,保持全日清爽,任何肌肤适用。

品牌动向