Start main content

About NEODERM

A world class medical aesthetic enterprise with a relentless pursuit for excellence.

Unleashing one’s potential to achieve true beauty and world class excellence is the philosophy that drives NEODERM. Serving customers from the heart, the company takes pride in its relentless pursuit of quality service and products. Since its inception in 1997, NEODERM has now become an industry leader with over 1,000 employees.

 

Today, NEODERM provides state-of-the-art medical aesthetic solutions to medical institutions, through a family of renowned international medical beauty brands it represents. Over 28 medical beauty centres and concept stores have also been opened in prime business locations in Hong Kong and Shanghai.

 

As the first beauty group to receive the HKMA Quality Award - Gold Award, NEODERM strives to create endless possibilities for women’s beauty, and constantly inspires its staff to uphold its core values and explores their potential to ensure that NEODERM’s services can keep up to the best international standards.

 

Vision and Mission

Since its inception in 1997, NEODERM has strived to create endless possibilities for women's beauty. With extraordinary vision and commitment, as well as a relentless pursuit of service quality, the company is able to create a bright future for its staff, customers and the general community by building on its present achievements.

Group Founder

Spot the trends, create opportunities and build on our strength. This is NEODERM. It's our past, present and future. 

Milestones

20 years since the Group was founded, NEODERM has grown dramatically from a 3-person distributor of medical aesthetics products and equipments to a leading player in the industry, with over 1,000 staff in Hong Kong and China.

主内容开始

关於NEODERM

坚持及追求

成就世界级医美企业

凭借「美丽人生,发挥潜能,迈向世界级优越」的精神,NEODERM 医学美容集团有限公司 (「NEODERM」) 坚持用「心」真诚待客,追求更优质的产品和服务。自1997年创立至今,NEODERM 迅速发展成有逾千名员工的业界领袖。

 

时至今日,NEODERM 致力为医学机构提供先进医学美容设备,代理多个国际著名医学美容产品,更于香港和上海的商业核心地段,开设了共计超过28家医学美容旗舰店、中心及概念店。

 

作为首家荣获「HKMA香港管理专业协会优质管理奖金奖」的美容机构,NEODERM通过「为女性,创造美丽无限可能」的使命宣言,启发员工由心出发,信守核心价值,发挥潜能,确保服务达到国际级的专业境界。

愿景及使命

自1997年成立以来,本着「为女性,创造美丽无限可能 」的使命,以先见的触觉、恪守承诺的承担、追求超卓优越的服务,为员工、顾客、社会带来专业精彩的现在及未来。

集团创办人

看趋势,造时势,建优势,这就是NEODERM
过去如是,往后无数个20年,同样如一。

发展里程

集团成立至今20年,从一间仅有3名员工的医学美容设备及仪器分销商,迅速发展成今天拥有逾千名员工的业界领袖。