Start main content

Brands

dermes

Hair Removal Specialist

dermes, Hair Removal Specialist with 16 years’ experience, takes its promise to every woman to heart. Its TKS hair removal technology is FDA and CE approved. Each treatment reduces hair roots by 20%. With 6 treatments in a year*, all hair can be completely removed in a safe and painless manner#. There is no damage to surrounding skin tissues so safety is assured.

 

*A permanent dermes membership will be granted upon any purchase of treatments. Each body area will be charged once. After the completion of the initial course of treatments, a maximum of 3 followup treatments will be permitted annually.

#After the completion of an entire course of treatment, most conspicuous black hairs will be removed. Individual results may vary. TKS technology has been approved by the FDA in the US and 28 countries in the European Community (CE).

Brand News

主内容开始

集团业务总览

dermes

激光永久脱毛专家

激光永久脱毛,16年来专一专注,实践一个永久承诺*。dermes採用FDA及欧盟认可的TKS「选择性光热」激光永久脱毛技术#。每次疗程能根除黑色毛髮约20%,1年内只需约6次疗程*,即可彻底根除毛髮#,同时安全无损其他皮肤组织,承诺让每位女士彻底美丽。 


*购买dermes任何疗程即可成为永久会员,承诺同一部位只收取一次脱毛疗程费用,并于脱毛疗程完成后,可按毛髮需要自行预约每年最多3次之毛髮跟进服务。

#完成整个疗程后,显眼黑色毛髮会得以彻底根除。效果因人而异,如毛髮特性等因素。荣获美国食品及药物管理局(FDA)及欧盟28个国家安全证明(CE)认可。

 

品牌动向